2019-20 Season

Music that Grows on You

• • •

Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra announces our 2019-2020 season “Music that Grows on You”, inspired by the living world around us. Since the dawn of time, man has found inspiration in nature, and that includes masterpieces in the orchestral repertoire. We will perform nature-inspired works both familiar and new to our audience. Our nature-inspired season will include masterworks from throughout the repertoire.  Some highlights include Respighi’s “Pines of Rome”, “Forest Murmurs” from Wagner’s Siegfried, “Tales of the Vienna Woods” by Strauss Jr., “Chrysanthemums” by Puccini, and “Waltz of the Flowers” from Tchaikovsky’s Nutcracker.  The concert programs are complimented with other masterpieces, such as Beethoven’s 4th Symphony, Prokofiev’s 5th Symphony, Grieg’s Holberg Suite, and Barber’s Overture to The School for Scandal.  With Mother Nature at the core, each concert has been designed to move and inspire our audience.

Want to subscribe to our 2019-2020 season? Subscribe below!

For more information about the repertoire during the 19-20 Season, click here. Repertoire is subject to change.

Full Name *
Full Name
Address *
Phone *
Would you consider a tax-deductible donation? *
There are many different ways you can choose to support the LCSO (please check all that apply):
(please select one)


A staff member will be in touch with you to complete your purchase after submitting the online order form.

Special Offer for subscribers until May, 11, 2019

Renewing subscribers receive 25% off subscriptions and new subscribers receive 20% off subscriptions!

You can also download the order form here and mail it to:

Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra

P.O. Box 141446

Irving, TX 75014