Board of Directors

Gus Tramp, President
Alan Fleck, Vice President
Bruce Baxter, Treasurer
Amy Stevenson, Secretary

Todd Hill
Barbara Booky
Sue Buckingham
Michael and Merrilee Cate
James and Louise Childs
Debbie Fleck
Dr. David and Ursula Hawkins
Roland and Ann Kelley
Ty Mayes
Nancy Middleton
Raleigh Mae Stevenson

Administrative Staff

Music Director & Conductor
Robert Carter Austin 

Executive Director
Deborah Hawkins

General Manager

Production Department

Education Manager
Sami Eudy Bruemmer

Finance Manager
Tracy Corliss-Portnoy

Administrative Assistant
Dee Anderson
Sarah Myers